Prices that were printed
| Pass | Robux | What the listings actually say |
|---|---|---|
| Extra Unit Storage | 99 | +100 slots on a 50-slot base inventory |
| VIP | 219 | Cheaper summons, a VIP title, and VIP daily rewards. The discount percent was not stated |
| Autoreroll | 499 | Automates trait rolling |
| 3x game speed | 599 | Above the 2x speed that does not need this pass |
| Shiny Hunter | 749 | Listed by name. The shiny-rate change was not stated |
A 399 Robux early-access skip was described for the pre-launch AFK milestone. Treat it as historical unless the live store still shows it.
What changes a free account
Extra storage is the pass that prevents a full 50-slot box from deleting the value of an AFK Luc or a ten-pull. Buy it when you are actually hitting the cap, not before the first summon.
VIP matters if you are going to spend a large gem pile and the live banner shows a lower price with the pass owned. Until you can see that price, the 219 Robux does not have a published payback.
3x speed shortens farms you can already clear. It does not fix a team that leaks. Autoreroll saves clicking on the way to a 1,400 Absolute Ego pity. It does not change 0.11%.
Shiny Hunter is the least specified of the five. Skip it until a store tooltip states the rate.
None of these passes replace level 5, the group join, or the code NPC.
